New England Tennis Holidays - Adult tennis instruction camps in Sugarbush, Vermont - Waterville Valley, NH -and North Conway, NH

New England Tennis Holidays

facebook

Masons Tennis

Testimonials

4-Ball Rating "Recently attended the five day tennis camp at Sugarbush with 3 friends. Had a blast and learned a lot! Coaches were fantastic and there wasn't a minute wasted. Met some great people and thoroughly enjoyed every day, but have to say....was exhausted when I returned home to GA! Would love to go back!"
—K.H., Low Int., August 2017

4½-Ball Rating "Loved this place in all respects. Most importantly, however, the staff/pros were the best and always made the unnecessary efforts without trying to be noticed. That says a lot. I will go back every year, I already know it."
—C.H., Low Int., August 2017

4-Ball Rating "Well-organized, and competent, seasoned instructors. They keep the day moving and fun. Can't beat the clay courts and the setting is absolutely gorgeous! Thank you, NETH!"
—L.G., Int., September 2017

4-Ball Rating "Loved the experience and the staff. I can't wait to do this camp again."
—L.R., Int., August 2017

4-Ball Rating "We had a great time and learned a lot at camp. I went with several friends for 3 days. The strengths were the pro-student ratios, the video taping and instruction. I definitely learned a lot."
—D.M., Int., July 2017

Tennis Balls
"It was a fabulous experience. Beautiful setting, great food and unbelievable tennis instruction!!"

—J.S., Low Int., August 2016

Tennis Balls
"Absolutely loved this tennis camp. The Pro's all had a little different style, but all the same objective: They wanted me to improve my game. We were a group of ten women from Tampa Florida and we were always being challenged, always moving, and always learning all while having a really fun time. Will definitely be back!!!"

—S.D., Int., August 2016

4-Ball Rating "This was a great camp! The location and facilities were terrific - and good, focused instruction. Can cater to a range of abilities, and provide real strategies for you to level up. Thank you!"
—C.F., Int., July 2016

5-Ball Rating "Our seventh visit in 15 years. Systematic and consistent technique training. Fantastic attention to each participant. Taxing, but fun. Fantastic food and housing."
—M.H., Adv. Int., July 2016


For more testimonials go to Tennis Resorts Online

 

  **

©2018 New England Tennis Holidays - PO Box 1648 North Conway, NH 03860   Toll Free 1 800 869 0949

Web Design and SEO work by Web Maintain